The 4th PanAfCOMS was a great success! 

See CONGRESSES for details and photo gallery.

A new executive committee was elected at the AfAOMS AGM.

President: Prof Abdelfattah Sadakah (Egypt)
President-elect: Dr Eric Kahugu (Kenya)
Treasurer: Prof Grace Parkins (Ghana)
Secretary-General: Dr Emily Nyamu (Kenya)
Immediate Past-President: dr John Fisher (South Africa)

The new committee will take office on 1 January 2015.

We look forward to another great meeting in Egypt in 2016.


The 4th PanAfCOMS Publication

View Online or click here to download


IAOMS President Piet Haers-PAN AfCOMS and IAOMS - Supporting Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery in Africa